Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 23/05/2019YesYes 
Thu 30/05/2019YesYes  
Thu 06/06/2019YesYesYes
Thu 13/06/2019YesYes  
Thu 20/06/2019YesYes 
Thu 27/06/2019YesYes  
Thu 04/07/2019YesYesYes
Thu 11/07/2019YesYes  
Thu 18/07/2019YesYes 
Thu 25/07/2019YesYes  
Thu 01/08/2019YesYesYes
Thu 08/08/2019YesYes  
Thu 15/08/2019YesYes 
Thu 22/08/2019YesYes  
Thu 29/08/2019YesYesYes
Thu 05/09/2019YesYes  
Thu 12/09/2019YesYes 
Thu 19/09/2019YesYes  
Thu 26/09/2019YesYesYes
Visitor 1 since 19 May 19.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015