Refuse Collection timetable

All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 29/06/2017YesYes  
Thu 06/07/2017YesYesYes
Thu 13/07/2017YesYes  
Thu 20/07/2017YesYes 
Thu 27/07/2017YesYes  
Thu 03/08/2017YesYesYes
Thu 10/08/2017YesYes  
Thu 17/08/2017YesYes 
Thu 24/08/2017YesYes  
Thu 31/08/2017YesYesYes
Thu 07/09/2017YesYes  
Thu 14/09/2017YesYes 
Thu 21/09/2017YesYes  
Thu 28/09/2017YesYesYes
Thu 05/10/2017YesYes  
Thu 12/10/2017YesYes 
Thu 19/10/2017YesYes  
Thu 26/10/2017YesYesYes
Visitor 5 since 25 Jun 17.
Updated: 19 Oct 2015