Refuse Collection timetable

*** NOTE: Coronavirus timetable is in effect - green bin collection is less frequent ***
All collections for the Estate are on a Thursday, alternating between refuse and recycling. If you live elsewhere in Cheadle Hulme, please refer to Stockport Council's household waste page
Here is the collection timetable for Ramillies Estate for the next three to four months:

Collection Days
Date Bins Garden and Food Waste Paper, Card and Cartons Plastic, Cans, Glass
Thu 16/07/2020    
Thu 23/07/2020YesYes  
Thu 30/07/2020  YesYes
Thu 06/08/2020YesYes  
Thu 13/08/2020YesYes 
Thu 20/08/2020YesYes  
Thu 27/08/2020YesYesYes
Thu 03/09/2020YesYes  
Thu 10/09/2020YesYes 
Thu 17/09/2020YesYes  
Thu 24/09/2020YesYesYes
Thu 01/10/2020YesYes  
Thu 08/10/2020YesYes 
Thu 15/10/2020YesYes  
Thu 22/10/2020YesYesYes
Thu 29/10/2020YesYes  
Thu 05/11/2020YesYes 
Thu 12/11/2020YesYes  
Thu 19/11/2020YesYesYes
Thu 26/11/2020YesYes  
Visitor 5 since 06 Jul 20.
Updated: 11 May 2020